Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	In.Principal Dr.B.M.Patil	Chairperson
2	Dr.A.S.Chikhalikar	Co-ordinator
3	Sou.P.S.Ghorpade	Member (Academics)
4	Dr.M.S.Ubhale	Member (Academics)
5	Dr.A.T.Patil	Member (Academics)
6	Sou. L.V. Bhandare	Member (Academics)
7	Shri A.G.Patil	Member (Library)
8	Shri V.S.Patil	Member (Management)
9	Shri S.D.Patil	Member (Stakeholder)
10	Shri S.S.Mahadik	Member (Administration)
11	Shri S.R.Kumbhar	Member (Administration)
12	Ms.Shraddha Dhumal	Students' Representative
13	Mrs.Inamdar Kalyani	Alumni Representative
14	Dr. Inamdar Alka Prakash	Member (External Expert)

IQAC Committee 2019-20



This document was created with the Win2PDF "print to PDF" printer available at http://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

http://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/